Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular

top_ilona3 - from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Administrator
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-08-01 18:02:33
  • ID: 1001725072
  •  Trust Level -  63%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I am active and very sociable, have a lot of friends and like to discover everything new for me. I cannot live without traveling and new emotions! I like holidays, visiting new exciting places! I like to be on the wave of modern life! I can say I am a very special woman! But sometimes I like to be alone, to think and to dream. I'm also very romantic. I prefer to find out something new and not typical. I'm kind, joyful, honest, energetic and very optimistic! I never lose hope and always do everything to reach my dream! I adore cooking. I like nature, adventures, traveling! I have not been to many countries yet but I dream to see as much as I can! Of course, only together with my spouse! To see Paris, Venice, Bali, Maldives, Greece, Italy and Spain and many other interesting places! I like good music! Sometimes I visit concerts! With friends, I can go to cinema or theater! I like to spend some time, quietly holding my partner and enjoying that closeness, listening to his heart beat.
Ideal match description:
Just a person who will make me feel comfortbale next to him, without a need to be someone else. I want to trust him, love him and be sure that he feels the same about me! Also, he need to love massage, I like to do it very much!
I am a very affectionate person and I need a reliable and clever man to whom I will give all my love.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-11-11smile496 x 848 0:07View
2020-11-11beautiful eyes576 x 848 0:07View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

51 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
69 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
23 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
34 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine

© Women From Russia, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.