Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

___Black____Pearl___ - from Moscow, Russia


___Black____Pearl___
  • 29 y/o female, Gemini
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), German(Very bad)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-10-14 21:11:44
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001418780
  •  Trust Level -  78%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 848
Description:
Recently, I discovered, that in passports of my friends on a page with a family position there is a kind of seal, but my page is empty. When I asked my dad why it's so, he said that there is no such a crazy person who would agree to fix it, and that if I will find a man, so desperate, to take me as his wife, my father will give me a unicorn .. I do not know if you can stand me for more than two weeks, but I'm curious to see how Dad will make his promise realSmile) If you agree to take this risk, I'll let you ride it on MondaysWink
Ideal match description:
You can rarely get a person with whom it is good in all senses. Listen to, watch, and just be silent. Someone, you can turn your back with understanding - that there won't be a strike. Someone with whom you feel yourself easy and simple. When you can be yourself and understand that this feeling is mutual. Such people come to our lives not very often, and therefore they are more valuable. But if fate will make me such a gift, I will treasure and cherish this person and try to do everything possible not to lose this happiness.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-24 21:20:56I should be more careful!!848 x 464 0:24View

Ladies from Moscow, Russia:

olechkadoll
39 y/o female
Moscow, Russia
 
__DariA__
28 y/o female
Moskow, Russia
 
Sweety_2
27 y/o female
Moscow, Russia
 
Flower_elf
37 y/o female
Moscow, Russia
 
Lera_Lera_
35 y/o female
Moscow, Russia
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.