Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

_Your_Sweet_Candy_ - from Odessa, Ukraine


_Your_Sweet_Candy_
  • 28 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-18 20:06:39
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001081685
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 245
Description:
You are definitely here to find me! Why am I so sure? – Simply because I am sweet, easy-going, sociable, attentive, caring and faithful lady who hopes to find her man here! I am open to starting international marriage and finding my second half in the other part of the world!
I like staying in shape, so I go to gym. I like spending time with my family members and friends, so I try to remember about having some rest and not to work all the time. =) I like having new experience, so I try to travel when I have time and opportunity.
I like many things and I am ready to tell you everything about me! I am real and for real, I am kind and tender – you can see the way I smile on my video – and I am tired of being alone. Will you discover me? =) I promise, you won’t regret!
Ideal match description:
Everything is simple: I am looking for a real man who remains a real man in any situation, who cares about his woman and who can share good and bad moments. Are you like that? So, what are you waiting for?! – Contact me right now, don’t lose precious time!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-01-10 17:46:07Hot summer day, bright colors and new outfit!1280 x 720 2:13View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Black_Dimond_
50 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Look_like_dream
24 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
LussanoOxi
34 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Alla__
33 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
YOUR_SATISFACTION
47 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.