Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

_YOURS_FUTURE_INNA_ - from Odessa, Ukraine


_YOURS_FUTURE_INNA_
  • 40 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • Stylist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-01-17 10:30:51
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001553863
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 22
Description:
I am young, feminine, attractive, smart, caring, loving, interesting, full of life and love lady! I love sport, yoga, dancing, healthy lifestyle, always study new things, develop myself, I love to cook for my beloved man, I have very healthy lifestyle. In my work, I help women to feel esthetic taste through clothes. Before I was engineer. I love to travel and enjoy this life. I participate in charity in my city helping kids and old people. I try to do this world better working on myself first of all. I love to smile and create positive atmosphere around. My heart is open for love. I have many interesting things to share. And I just miss one real good caring and loving man in my life with who we can create many good things together) I have many talents about which I will tell you later)
Ideal match description:
I search for noble, responsible, strong man who appreciates me, family, who is confident, has developed personality, smart, with good taste in clothes and food, who has healthy lifestyle, sportive and active in life, who is goal oriented and very noble, caring and loving towards me. My dream is to be such woman who will bring lots of harmony and love into this world through the help to others. I also can heal if it is needed. Every person has sun inside just let this sun shine again. I am ready for love and happy life together! Personal meeting is important. And I am looking forward to this, dear) Write me!
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

sweet_angel_007
28 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Alyona_hotgirl
38 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
_TENDER_SUNSHINE_
39 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
ONEDIVA
49 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Fascinating_Olena
51 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.