Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular

_SPRING_SUN_ - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 13 minutes ago
  • ID: 1001670356
  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
A lovely brunette with a shining smile and a romantic look). Is this a perfect type you are looking for? Well look through my page to know for sure).

I’m kind and have a creative mind. Еven my work is connected with art and I think that art brings new bight colors to our lives. I always find something good in everything. I don’t like finding trouble and I am sure that a peaceful solution I is possible to find in any situation, so no panic in my life.

What else can I add? I love being active, going for long walks, going to the gym and keeping fit. I’m very optimistic and I like laughter and smiles even when the hard times come - we should not forget to smile.

The reason I am here- I am looking for a man who likes romantic walking hand in hand near the sea shore, dancing under the stars and doing all pleasant things that couples do. Do we have the same dreams and desires?
Ideal match description:
My future husband should be wise and smart, able to captivate my mind, imagination, all me! He should get all my interest to him and I will admire my man.

It would be great if he appreciates my interests, like art and my paintings. He could be my model to paint ) I hope he likes to try different things. Everything new helps us to widen our horizons and learn about our world.

I want that family for him is the most important matter. He wants that his lady is never bored and he would try to get her smiling. I wish he likes traveling and exploring the countries, as there is nothing better than spending a weekend in a new city: walking down romantic streets and kissing in the rain.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-13Come to me!!464 x 848 0:29View
2020-02-13Kiss you)464 x 848 0:29View
2020-02-13How are you?464 x 848 0:29View
2020-02-13Hi!!464 x 848 0:29View
2020-02-13Cover me!464 x 848 0:29View
2020-10-05What color are my eyes? ;))768 x 1280 0:18View
2020-10-05 A beautiful flower ..) I love summer and flowers !!))1280 x 720 0:21View
2020-10-05 I'm very romantic)) and you?;))768 x 1280 0:16View
2020-10-05Cutie))1280 x 720 0:23View
2020-10-05Waiting for you!!! ;))640 x 1264 0:21View
2020-10-05Lovely girl ;))768 x 1280 0:32View
2020-10-05Does this soft pink dress suit me? ;)768 x 1280 0:16View
2020-10-05 Do you believe in love at first sight? ..)768 x 1280 0:16View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

54 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
46 y/o female
Odesa, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
32 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
42 y/o female
ODESSA, Ukraine

© Women From Russia, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.