Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

_Inspiration_Dream_ - from Odessa, Ukraine


_Inspiration_Dream_
  • 37 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-17 20:13:33
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000454126
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 224
Description:
My name is Helen. The meaning of my name is chosen, bright, shining! This is all me 

I have a bright and smiley personality, I like to laugh and try to see positive things in everything that happens in life…)

I consider myself to be a person of arts. My work is in photography and design. Sculptures of stone, art... That's my life! This is a very interesting and exciting work and I really enjoy it. I like new interesting people and I will be happy to answer you, I promise!

But I'm here not just for fun! I came to this site in hope to find a man who will be special and will have serious thoughts in his mind… The main characteristics that I value and respect in men are honesty and ability to be a man and to take responsibility for his life and the life of his close people. My friends describe me as a great cook, and they think that my future husband will never feel hungry
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I believe in destiny and consider myself to be a lucky person. I am sure that my fortune will help me to find the right man! I am looking for gentle, intelligent, caring and loving person who respects women, who is experienced in life, who knows how to treat ladies and be a give a strong shoulder in everyday life. I'm looking for man who believes in love, who is interested in new relationship and ready to start a new life! May be this person is you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-15 20:52:24all for you!1280 x 720 0:23View
2019-07-15 20:52:46FLOWS IN YOU1280 x 720 0:26View
2019-07-15 20:53:08How about pillow fight?))1280 x 720 0:27View
2019-07-15 20:53:27Kiss you!!!!!1280 x 720 0:21View
2019-07-15 20:53:51Love me like you do!!1280 x 720 0:24View
2019-07-15 20:54:21Make love - not war!!1280 x 720 0:16View
2019-07-15 20:54:42What are you waiting for?1280 x 720 0:20View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Kitty_Ann_
22 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Sunlight_E_Lena
43 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
CandyGirl017
26 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Kris_Oks
30 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
_NikaLovely_
30 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.