Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

_FULL_of_PASSION - from Kharkov, Ukraine


_FULL_of_PASSION
  • 45 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-02-24 12:49:06
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001633307
  •  Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 184
Description:
I am serious in love, I am intelligent, educated, with a good personality and sense of humor, I will be your best friend, very caring and loving, I am kind, passionate and romantic and I will be your best lover and wife. I do not smoke and drink, I can drink a sweet wine with my man only. I am healthy and have no bad habits. I take care of myself.
You will never get bored with me and I will always be ready to satisfy you and discover new emotions everyday! I like to watch exciting movies, and listen to music, and I like doing sports very much.
I like to cook a romantic dinner for my beloved husband. Let’s talk and know each other better now)
Ideal match description:
I believe that my destiny is with a foreign man. I need true love, devoted, sincere. Since childhood family relations were important. I would like to share with him every moment, go traveling to the warm places, mountain, beaches others, and share everyday routine easily and with patience. I want to build a solid and happy family with a nice man, confident, responsible, honest and faithful to me.
My dream is to get married, have a family and an incredible husband.
I do not want to stay many hours on this site. I want a real relation with a good man, not virtual. I want an encounter in reality.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-20Can you FEEL my Passion?1920 x 1080 2:38View
2019-06-20MyBIG HEART!!!1920 x 1080 1:47View
2019-06-21What do you think about my body?1920 x 1080 0:54View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Miss_SuperModel_
42 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
_Beauty_Olechka_
26 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Shanti_Lady_Vika
45 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
StasyaDreamGIRL
20 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Shanti_Lady_Lena
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.