Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Yelena_Pure_Soul_8 - from Sumy, Ukraine


Yelena_Pure_Soul_8
  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-20 07:43:53
  • ID: 1001108176
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 114
Description:
It seems that words seem to welcome poverty when we try to find the meaning of love but we desire to find happiness in love most of all in our lives. Building a genuine, true, harmonious life-long relationship is my priority. I am an affectionate, gentle, attentive woman, the one who is able to surround my partner with warmth, understanding and care, bring joy and sense of completeness. I want to walk us as a team through life, feeling completely safe and secure in each other's arms. I am very easy-going, cheerful, smiling and positive, I liberate myself from negativity and fill my living with positive emotions. I will surely be able to support my man when he feels discouraged and improve his mood. I have much optimism in store and having a wise head on my shoulders I am a good problem-solver. I am kind and able to have feelings of empathy toward others. I am supportive and reliable, and no matter what I do, I try to do it well. I keep my promises, do not leave other people hanging, remain consistent and punctual.
I like to spend my time outdoors, organizing picnics for my family and friends. I enjoy a company of interesting people and receiving guests. I cook amazingly delicious dishes and I can impress the most extravagant tastes. I am a wonderful home-keeper and I like to make home a cozy place to live in. I have a small garden and I enjoy growing fruit and vegetables. I am always open to the world and new ideas and I love getting to know something new. I listen to good music with pleasure, visit museums and theaters. I exercise to keep fit.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man for building a trustful, harmonious, loving relationship with. I want him to be reliable and responsible, determined, sincere and open. I am looking for a kind and caring man who could understand and love me, be always honest and decent. I would like him to be easy-going and optimistic.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Inna
33 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Irina
40 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Oxana
26 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Dar'ya
22 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Yelena
48 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2021.
All Rights Reserved.