Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

YelenaFrankSoul5 - from Sumy, Ukraine


YelenaFrankSoul5
  • 52 y/o female, Taurus
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Sales-assistant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-09-02 11:40:28
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000289770
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 180
Description:
I have a unique even-tempered, understanding personality, a very affectionate, caring nature and a big kind heart. There is so much unspent gentleness, understanding and love inside my soul, which I long for lavishing upon my future soul mate whom I hope to find here. My future partner will never fill bored or sad with me as I will do everything possible in order to make every day of our life a happy one. I am patient and tolerant, I try never hurt or offend anybody. Being honest, reliable, faithful, I prefer to build the relationship on trust, mutual respect and love. I am passionate and gentle, I believe that a couple must touch, talk, hug, cuddle and more, they must learn to communicate and feel each other at deep level. I am joyful, sociable, easy-going woman. Being surrounded by my close people I always have a desire to help, create or do something special...
I am hard-working and a great home-keeper. I really love to cook, I invent various dishes myself and often bake something really tasty. I like order and I keep my home clean. I adore being active. I enjoy going out, swimming and riding a bike, I do jogging and walking. In winter I like skiing. Being at home I love reading and listening to music.
Ideal match description:
I would like my soul mate to be kind, even-tempered, reliable man who desires to create really strong relationship. He has to love his home and family life. Hopefully he will be confident, gentle and caring. I just want him to be my best friend and my partner in every situation.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2010-07-25my video320 x 240 1:12View

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Irina_Charm_5
36 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
BrightstarLara
38 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Arina_Genuine_2
52 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Margarita_3
59 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Tender_Soul_Tanya
44 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.