Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Wonderland_EV - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Wonderland_EV
  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Online teacher of English
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-02 16:02:50
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001686415
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 22
Description:
I am tender, kind and sincere. I always try to see the positive sides in everything, as I consider this life as the most precious gift that we have. I enjoy to smile and shine and to share it with the people I love. I also adore nature, that's why sleeping in a tent in summer, swimming in the sea or having a picnic are my favorite activities. And I would like to enjoy them together with my Man. What about dancing salsa on the beach or sitting in the mountains near the fire together? If you also like such special and beautiful moments, I am waiting for You!))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my soulmate. A person I would be happy to fall asleep and to wake up with, to share special and happy moments together, to support each other and to be real friends for life.
I want my future husband to be open-hearted, kind, caring and brave. I will give a lot of tenderness, passion and happiness to my man. I will always support him and believe in him, I will share his interests and I will be interested in his inner world.
The man that will love me, my real friend for life.
I know that I will meet you here, my love!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Dreamy_Svetlana
48 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Eugenia_Tender
36 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Varvara82
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Irina_irisha
48 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Rimma_charm
51 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.