Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular

Vladislava_Charm_2 - from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • English teacher, psychologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-13 15:28:13
  • ID: 1001363114
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I hope to meet my life partner on this site and I want to believe that some enigmatic force, chemistry or just a chance will guide my soul mate to my profile. Maybe you are the one, so, please, read my description and recognize your kindred soul in me. I am a loving, feminine, sensual, caring woman. I am very open and frank and I believe that the basis of a happy relationship is honesty, respect, understanding, ability to compromise and deep love. I believe that a couple should work on their relationship in order to keep the fire of love burning and to maintain that special connection which brings us so much joy! I am an optimist and always look at the bright side in any life situation no matter how hard it is. I have a good sense of humor and I can make other people smile Smile I guarantee you will never feel bored with me Smile I am also a good motivator and adore the quote, “There are two types of people: The ones who give you 50 reasons it can’t be done … and the ones who just do it.” I am a very kind and sympathetic person.
I am fond of psychology. I like reading, getting to know something new and captivating. I love music and really good movies. I do fitness regularly, which helps to remain perfectly fit. I enjoy camping and being outdoors. I paint, sing, I can do cross stitching and hand-made, I enjoy cooking, especially the dishes of European cuisine.
Ideal match description:
I will love my soul mate the way he really is and I just hope that my future man will be sincere and honest, attentive with me and love me with all his heart. I would like his values to keep him motivated to take care of his dear people, the same like I will do.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

35 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
39 y/o female
sumy, Ukraine
35 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
38 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© Women From Russia, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.