Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Victorysense - from Kiev, Ukraine


Victorysense
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-06-29 15:19:09
  • ID: 1001309449
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am single and I speak good English! It makes sense for me as I really am looking for a life partner...

Capable of love and loyalty! Ready for the new start, romance of a new acquaintance and excitement of the new feelings! I hope to begin a sincere communication and take it further to a real-life meeting.

Reality is important to you too?
I hope you read my profile now and answer my question ...

I love sports as a part of my daily life and a great way to pass the time. I am interested in art in many of its forms. I truly enjoy nature whether it is the seaside, a secluded place in the mountains, a park or a forest. The beauty of the surrounding world lifts me up and gives me energy. I will gladly go fishing with you, take a bike ride, go hiking or have a picnic at the beach.

I am ready to open up to you if we happen to have a mutual interest in each other. Would you like to have a devoted companion, someone you can reply on? Would you like a relationship that will open the best sides of you, fill you in with passion and desire to be a part of one whole? If the answer is “YES”, please, write to me! We need to talk ))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with passion for life. A simple person who can enjoy both home comfort and finds interest in traveling and being out. And, of course, I am looking for a man who wants to build a serious relationship at first place, because this is my intention too.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-12-14As a miracle640 x 480 0:24View
2018-04-20Out of the city.640 x 480 0:22View
2019-02-17Dancing :) 568 x 320 1:34View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Julia
31 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Nailiya
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Liliya
26 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Ari
30 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Julia
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.