Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Tatyana_Loving_4 - from Sumy, Ukraine


Tatyana_Loving_4
  • 48 y/o female, Leo
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate)
  • teacher, school principal
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-11 16:52:25
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000763494
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 75
Description:
I am a patient, understanding, affectionate, attentive, kind woman, I enjoy taking care of people I love. I think that there is nothing more important than a happy family and I am ready to do everything possible to start a united family of my own. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I am frank and sociable, optimistic and cheerful, very sincere, open and easy-going. I think that life is beautiful and we need to enjoy every moment of it. But still I do not feel complete without my partner - I am so lonely and I have so much unspent love and care inside my soul. I just need a man whom I could give all this. I know how to meet my future husband’s wishes and I will do all my best in order to create a harmonious and loving atmosphere in our future family. I want to feel your life with a special sense and make you happy!
When I have free time I like to knit, to design clothes, to read belees-lettres, to play the piano. I also like to spend time outdoors. I enjoy long walks, I swim and ride a horse, I love fishing, gathering mushrooms and berries, I skate in winter. I really like driving a car. I like to cook and spend time at home making it really comfortable.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, reliable, responsible, caring man, he should be supportive and gentle, polite and honest. I am looking for a family-minded person. I would value his optimistic attitude to life.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

AllaBeauty_2
37 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
UkrainianRose
41 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Flame_Ksenia
43 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Your_super_Jene4ka
35 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Your_special_Vera
66 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.