Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular

Tanya_the_special - from Kherson, Ukraine

  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Economist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-07-13 03:58:01
  • ID: 1000160914
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am a very active person. I hate loneliness, I like to bring people new positive emotions, happiness and that’s why I seldom stay alone. I feel emptiness inside and most of all I want to meet a man, who will become a part of me! I’m very serious and responsible woman and building of my own family is the main aim for me now!
I adore reading novels. I am active and calm in the same time. I like to spend my time with my friends and family, I like my job and if I have a spare time I prefer to go in for aerobics or shaping.
Also I’m fond of animals and of course children! I like to delight my friends with delicious meals I prepare by myself, but it would be much better if I cooked it for my husband. I dream to travel around the world with my man and hope I will find him here.
Ideal match description:
The one who needs real family... full of love, trust and care. Man, who will fill my heart, body and soul, who will be gentle with me, who will overwhelm me with his attention. I want my man to understand, that I would do everything for him if he won’t be as everybody. I want serious, family oriented relations. I dream to find thoughtful, caring man, who would like to create a strong, safe castle – our family. I’m absolutely serious in my intentions, that’s why I’m looking such man, who will understand me and love me as I am. Even if we are too far from each other, two hearts which open for love will find each other.

Ladies from Kherson, Ukraine:

25 y/o female
Kherson, Ukraine
45 y/o female
Kherson, Ukraine
25 y/o female
Kherson, Ukraine
22 y/o female
Kherson, Ukraine
51 y/o female
Kherson, Ukraine

© Women From Russia, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.