Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

SunnyTaty74 - from Poltava, Ukraine


SunnyTaty74
  • 45 y/o female, Aries
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • a visagist
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-11 15:41:15
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001429923
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-64
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 99
Description:
I combine many different traits of character. I can be very kind and faithful with people who are close to me. My advantage is that I am always honest and sympathetic. In a professional sense, I am hardworking and sociable person. I lead an active style of life and have an active life position, I am an open and positive woman, and I try to overcome all difficulties that life brings to me with a smile and with dignity.
I like to do something by my own hands and to get beautiful things as a result. I use Czech glass and beads for my creations. I really like everything about cosmetology; this is my professional hobby and my way how to help women and young girls to be prettier and more beautiful. To keep a form I go in for sports. My favorite sport is dancing, because it is very esthetic and passionate.
Ideal match description:
My future husband should be kind and honest by his character. I cannot be with someone who can be angry and negative person. As I am looking for a serious relationship my man should be decent and responsible. Towards me I see him like an attentive man who notices some little things and understands my mood. Who is reliable and supports me in troubles and happy moments. I am sure that with such a man I will be ready to overcome any obstacles. I hope to find that man who will be glad to make a real couple with me without any bad intensions and thoughts.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Poltava, Ukraine:

Shake_Irina
35 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 
Sunny_Elenka1
50 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 
Julun77
42 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 
Elena_Donna
47 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 
Sexylips_Alina
23 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.