Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Pelara - from Kiev, Ukraine


Pelara
  • 38 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • deputy CEO
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-06 15:47:26
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001639416
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 37
Description:
I am a kind and soft personality, also very open-hearted, genuine, lively and happy. I have a very curious, deep, friendly and outgoing personality. I am quite flexible in many life situations and in communication with people. I am able to compromise and understand even those things I don’t like. Being an optimist I live my life easy and interesting. I do love life and sincerely believe in true love! As a woman I can say I am very passionate and lovable, gentle, kind of romantic, affectionate and caring. I enjoy movies, books, music. I love sport activities and I do them regularly. The say I knit very nice and comfortable things. Travelling is also my passion. Mountain skiing has become my hobby recently. And I just adore night city walks or drive!

Ideal match description:
I want to meet the one very alike with me, but with his own charming differences. I need an open, sincere, cheerful, devoted and romantic man who wants to make his only woman happy with his absolute love and care. I like men with a down-to-earth and positive nature, also full of energy, life-loving, supporting, intelligent and affectionate.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Fit_me
40 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
BlondeInRedd
22 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Made_in_Paradise13
36 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Love_4US
47 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Alyon_Tender_Flower
37 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.