Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

OxanaLovingHeart4 - from Sumy, Ukraine


OxanaLovingHeart4
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Sales-assistant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-10-17 12:03:51
  • ID: 1000344803
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 49-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Those who have love are privileged, they are complete, as the feeling of constant support, care, affection is always present in their hearts. There is nothing more precious in this life than understanding that your kindred soul is beside you, that you can share everything with him. I am an affectionate woman with traditional family values who longs for happiness and family hearth. I have certain experience of living in marriage and I am ready to smooth or overcome any difficulties which sometimes appear in the relationship, I prefer finding compromise as I do not like any conflicts. Also joining this agency I realize that there can be some cultural gap between me and my future man but I have enough stamina and flexibility to gain understanding with my future partner and to get accustomed to new surroundings if my man decides to bring me to his country. Besides I am very loving, sincere, faithful, kind, honest, caring, romantic, sociable, joyful, optimistic and cheerful. I can easily find a common language with various kinds of people. I love life, I am able to appreciate such things as love, true friendship, kindness, loyalty and honesty.
I love keeping fit, I go to a swimming-pool and gym regularly, I do aerobics. I enjoy having a picnic outdoors. I like skating in winter and roller skating in summer. I read books, I cook with pleasure and my close people always happy to eat what I prepared.

Ideal match description:
The man I am looking for should be decent, honest, kind, caring and reliable. I would like him to become my closest person, my best friend, my life partner, my beloved and faithful husband.

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2011-02-24my video320 x 240 1:44View

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Oksana
45 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Anna
39 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Elena
37 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Larisa
55 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Yana
35 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.