Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

OnlyLove2018 - from Severodonetsk, Ukraine


OnlyLove2018
  • 30 y/o female, Virgo
  • Severodonetsk, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-01-17 17:21:19
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001386678
  •  Trust Level -  51%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-72
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 216
Description:
I am a cheerful and sociable girl. I am kind and faithful. I appreciate honesty. Always tell the truth and hate lies. I'm a very active girl. I prefer an active lifestyle. I like sport. I run in the morning. I like camping, barbecue. I like music very much. She cheers me up. I also like to read books and learn something new for myself. I'm a pretty, good-natured, pretty girl. I have a good sense of humor. I appreciate a good joke, because it brings me a good mood. I really love my family, and I dream of creating such a strong and friendly family. I like to spend time with my friends. I try to support loved ones in every possible way, but very often I need support. I'm a romantic person, and I try to share my mood with others.
Ideal match description:
I want my man to be manly, next to which I will feel like a little girl, and be sure that he will protect me in any situation! I greatly appreciate the responsibility and commitment in men! I need to be sure that I can rely on my man! Just a good sense of humor is an integral part of any man.
My languages skills:
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-19 16:20:56Olenka720 x 5760:49115 kB/sView

Ladies from Severodonetsk, Ukraine:

Ripered_lady
55 y/o female
Severodonetsk, Ukraine
 
Bride_from_Ukraine
27 y/o female
Severodonetsk, Ukraine
 
Alina_StrawberryBaby
25 y/o female
Severodonetsk, Ukraine
 
female1000809620
36 y/o female
Severodonetsk, Ukraine
 
Royal_Cat7
29 y/o female
Severodonetsk, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.