Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular

Olga_TrueLove_4 - from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • nurse
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-10-29 11:43:24
  • ID: 1000482146
  •  Trust Level -  70%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am mature in my mind, heart and soul, a little bit old-fashioned concerning the questions of family values. I believe in sharing and compromising, mutual understanding and respect, appreciating my soul mate, surrounding him with gentleness, care and affection. I have stable and constant life principles which I never break, I am a sincere and honest person, faithful and loyal, I treat others the way I want to be treated. I came to this agency with serious intentions to find a good man who could become my husband in the future. I would describe myself as an easy-going, flexible person, it is very easy for me to get accustomed to changes, new surroundings and that is why I am not afraid to move to another country if my perfect match turns out to live somewhere abroad. I am cheerful and optimistic, I love life and people.
When I have some free time I enjoy cleaning home (I know that it may sound strange but I really do :O)), doing other things about the house. I love to cook something delicious. I like to read, to listen to music, to go to the cinema and theater. I enjoy nature, I like its beauty and the feeling of complete relaxation which it gives after you spend some time outdoors. I enjoy walking along the streets of a night city.
Ideal match description:
This man should have strong family values, he should be kind, sincere and faithful. In general he should just enjoy this life.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-03-10my video640 x 480 1:10View

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

47 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
24 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
45 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
57 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
35 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© Women From Russia, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.