Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular

ONEDIVA - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-02-17 18:18:45
  • ID: 1001526234
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a healthy woman, I don’t smoke and as for alcohol, I drink it socially. I live not far from a city park and do like jogging with my dog there, plus I live near the sea and enjoy swimming and sunbathing. I am an active woman, I prefer to look at life with positive attitude, I appreciate when people can look at things with sense of humor and know how to relax.
Family values are highly important to me, I am a mother of two sons, I am divorced but still family-oriented woman, so I came here to meet my future husband.
I am kind, honest, caring and loving, hard-working, don’t like arguing, as a Slavic woman I can set a delicious table for 30 guests in 30 minutes)) I am kidding)) what else to say about me? I don’t want that sound like bragging, just ask me and we can talk more)
Ideal match description:
I want to find a man whom I can trust, with whom I will share love and happiness, new emotions, warmth, everyday life with its ups and downs, with whom we can talk and hear each other, enjoy evenings after working days and days off together. I want to meet such a man who can become my best friend and the most desired partner in everything to me. Of course our values should be the same, but I guess people can understand and feel that always)

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

34 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
36 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
35 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
Sveta or Lana
28 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
25 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine

© Women From Russia, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.