Nick/Email Password Remember me

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular

Madam_Bovari - from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 24 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Good), Russian(Intermediate)
  • Perfumer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-18 08:02:56
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000845456
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 622
I do not like playing games. I have a passion and enthusiasm for life and for my study.
Online games and exchanging letter for years is not for me
My tender lips, warm hands and affable smile will not let you go very quickly.
I am a woman who wants to create a good loving relationships with a man. It is very important to me!
I would like to give all my love and passion to one man!
My man will find a very kind heart in me, I will become for sure a very caring and obedient wife.
I want to find a mature man, because man mature experience and mind! I want to go on a journey together where we will not be disturbed enjoy the romance and love!
I've got a big secret for you, I can tell you in a letter! I want to surprise my man every day and give each day a new experience and passion!
I think that man is the head of the family but I also believe that woman should be the closest friend and advisor to her man.
I'll give the best tee unforgettable moments in your life!
Ideal match description:
I want to find a mature man, because man mature experience and mind! I am looking for someone who is honest, as it is the thing that I appreciate most of all. I would love to meet that man with whom we could share our lives.
I want to give a surprise every day for my man and do my man happiest in the world! Let all jealous of it)))
Look at my photos and my eyes and you will understand that I am an honest and caring girl! In my heart there is love, I want to give only one man!
Ideal man for me - is a man with all my heart.
I want my beloved man to have the same family values as I do.
I want a real meeting where I can take my man's hand and warm it with my warmth and care! With me you will be comfortable and well!
Give me the opportunity to give you all this!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-07-19 11:34:10I am!!)))568 x 320 0:14View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

42 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
62 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
67 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine

© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.