Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Lyudmila_Caring_3 - from Sumy, Ukraine


Lyudmila_Caring_3
  • 55 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • piano teacher, concertmaster
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-04-11 15:57:59
  • ID: 1000998150
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a simple and warm woman with the biggest loving and caring heart in the world. I always make sure that everyone around me feels comfortable and warm inside. I always know how to show my partner that I care for him and recognize what he does for me. I will lavish gentleness and affection upon my beloved man. I really want to start harmonious relationship based on trust, understanding and mutual love. I can forgive, listen and understand. By nature I am calm and even-tempered, but at the same time I am a very joyful and cheerful person. I am intelligent, patient and forgiving, knowing when to give my partner space. I am accurate and hard-working. I have a flexible mind and ability to learn fast, especially when I am shown a practical application of the task. I am open-minded and easy-going, optimistic and good-humored. I believe in love, I want to be happy and make one special man happy too.

In my spare time I enjoy listening to classical music, I go to concerts in the philharmonic society from time to time. I love read interesting books and going to some museums. I love walks in the fresh air, I adore nature. I really like cooking and my food is always delicious. My home is always an example of a warm and comfortable dwelling.
Ideal match description:
I cannot say that my special man should be a blond or a brunet with particular color of eyes or skin. I might like particular man with his merits and demerits, with his individual character and world view, but the most important thing is his attitude toward me. I am looking for an honest, easy-going, reliable, caring man. He should like to enjoy life, who I can share with all good and bad things of life. I want my beloved man to become my friend, lover and partner in my life.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Tatyana
51 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Olga
43 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Natalia
42 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Liliya
25 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Yana
22 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.