Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Larysa_Pyat - from Kharkiv, Ukraine


Larysa_Pyat
  • 42 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • teacher of English
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-15 09:11:49
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000939224
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 81
Description:
Hello! I’m Larisa.
I’m kind, romantic, sincere, sensitive. My heart is opened for love. I’m looking for my second part, the only one man who will really love, respect, support and understand me. And I’ll give the same things to my man too. I want to love and to be loved. I’d like to create a firm family. I hope to meet a man, who has the same wishes. I want my man to be both my friend and my sweetheart. I want him to be my very close person. It’s great, when you can trust a person and this person trusts you too. It’s very important to have mutual feelings. I want my second part and me to open our souls and hearts to each other. My wish is to make my partner happy and to be happy with him. I hope to find such person. I hope, that my dreams will come true.
If you are reading these words at the moment, if you like my profile, let’s start our meeting.

Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a handsome man who can love and respect his partner. A kind and responsive person. I dream to find a man without bad habits, who is ready to create a family and knows what exactly he wants.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Anna_soulmate
25 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Cake_Yulia
26 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
brunette1
41 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Sweetie80
39 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
ruleTHEworld
36 y/o female
Kharkov , Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.