Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Most Popular

LILLY_White_Flower - from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Engineer
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-01-02 19:33:53
  • ID: 1001614567
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
This profile page will not be enough to write everything about myself. But I am sure you will not find any lady here with the same interests as I have. I am truly an extraordinary woman. From childhood I dreamed to be like Schumacher. Really! I am an engineer, but also I work as a taxi driver as it is my great love to drive. You will not have to worry about having the same interests if we start relationship. We will always have something to do together. I have two teen-children. So I am a happy mother. My life is very eventful and bright. I am optimistic and cheerful and appreciate a good sense of humor in people. I love animals. You know I have an interesting color of eyes. Sometimes they are blue and other times they are green. My eyes are a reflection of my mood and emotional state. Do you want to have a tender blue eyed lady and at the same time green eyed panther in your life? I am sure our communication will be very interesting.
Ideal match description:
To be happy with my future husband I need him to be charismatic, self-sufficient, self-confident, honest, generous and kind. Sexuality is also important in a relationship. I will never tolerate violence. Respect, faithfulness and trust are the basic three things in a relationship which are crucially important to me. I do not care what was in your past because I look into the future. My future husband should definitely love children because I have three. That's why he also should be patient and responsible. He should be family-oriented man with clear purposes and desire to achieve goals. I do not look for a hero or prince only a real, kind and serious man, wise and caring. If you think we can be a good couple, send me a letter.

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

32 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
60 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
33 y/o female
Odesa, Ukraine
33 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
37 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine

© Women From Russia, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.