Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Ksenia_StarrySky - from Odessa, Ukraine


Ksenia_StarrySky
  • 30 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Fitness instructor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-18 10:25:14
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001476266
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 167
Description:
The eyes are the mirror of the soul, so if you want to understand what kind of person I am, look into my eyes. I do not want to praise myself, but I am a very caring and loving person whose heart is full of tenderness and warmth. I like to help other people, so in difficult situations you can always rely on me and my support. It seems to me that it is one of the main tasks of a man - to support her man, inspire him and always be near, no matter what. Maybe in something I am naive, but I believe in love and I have a huge hope that here I will be able to find my destiny.
Ideal match description:
I want to be with a man for whom the most important will be my inner world and character, but not my appearance and beauty. Maybe it will sound trivial, but I believe that beauty is not in the face, beauty is a light in the heart. Such things like honesty, reliability, responsibility, good sense of humor and care mean a lot to me. I am a romantic person and I would like to find someone who is not afraid to show his feelings too.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Amazing_LaDy7
26 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Cristal_Miss
36 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Mari_Ka
28 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Alena_Your_Paradise
23 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Anastasia_Odessa
31 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.