Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Katuysha85 - from Poltava, Ukraine


Katuysha85
  • 33 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Polish(Good)
  • a government employee
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-14 14:31:27
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001412385
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 85
Description:
If we talk about me, I believe that life is very interesting. So I am active, always try to learn something new, to spend time with friends, to travel. My friends always tell me that I have a good sense of humor and I am an optimist. With relatives, I am very attentive and caring, but can be a little demanding.
About my hobbies I can talk for a long time. The most basic is cynologist, as I have a dog; I think that dog should be properly educated.))) From the creative directions, I choose drawing, but it is up to my mood. In the evenings I like to read books, to drink tasty tea and it makes cozy feeling and warmth in the soul. Of course, I enjoy communication and spending time with friends and new people.
Ideal match description:
First of all I am looking for a man with serious intentions. I want him to be able to make decisions. He should have active hobbies and in common with me he needs to love traveling and animals. In relations with me, he must be honest and sincere. In general it would be great always to rely on him; therefore I am searching for a reliable person. Well, to top it off, I would like a man who is calm and balanced.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Polish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Ladies from Poltava, Ukraine:

ChicadivinAlenka
28 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 
VitaCharmy
39 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 
SexySveta_2018
28 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 
Tatiana_2018
61 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 
OlgaStar73
46 y/o female
Poltava, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.