Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Flower_girl__ - from Kiev, Ukraine


Flower_girl__
  • 28 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Business owner
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-19 20:14:17
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001463220
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 58
Description:
Im Victoria or you can call me Vika and Im from the capital of Ukraine - nice and beautiful city Kiev. I have small business here - few shops with flowers. I really love my job as I dreamed to be a florist from my childhood. I work in my shops as seller pretty often as I like to see how happy become people because of flowers. I like to grow as professional and always visit seminars and workshops to get more knowledge. In free time I love to cook, its my second big passion.
Ideal match description:
Im looking for loving and caring man. I have never been married, but I had serious relationship. But I have never been happy in this relationship and I was cheated a lot of times. So now Im ready for new start and to be happy, so Im looking for totally different person, not the same with my ex. I want someone who will be happy just with me and will not look at other women. Someone who is ready for serious relationship and wants to have strong family. Someone who will treat me like the best woman in the world and I will make him the happiest man ever.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

svitti
34 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Smily_Lora
45 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Mashenka_sav
32 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Ukrainian_ART
23 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Unique_NAstasia
29 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.