Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Elena914 - from Kharkov, Ukraine


Elena914
  • 37 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-06 21:39:41
  • 2.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000897841
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 160
Description:
Do you know who I am?))) I am the one who can make your life happy! I am mature woman who searches for serious man for creating A FAMILY.
I am not in the age where it is timeto go on endless dates and ll the time search for new relationship.
I am strong and independent woman and I know very well that man who will be with me wilk be a lucky one as I am carying and I know well what it means to take care of close people.
I am easy going and honest. I hate lies and always tell everything that there is on my mind. What are your life priorities, dear?
Ideal match description:
I do not need anyone, I need avery special man - the one who will love and adore me for who I am, he will accept me with all my good and bad sides.
I do not need a man who likes to quearrel, we should discuss all the problemsthat will become between us.Life is not an easy thing, so we do not need to waste even a minute of it.
My man hould be easy going and have a good sense of humous,he should love travelling and be romantic. If you are the man I described than you are the one I was searching for so long!!!!!!!!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Flexible_Sporty
24 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Your_Jenny
36 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
An4uta
30 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Aurora71
48 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Tenderness9
47 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.