Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Alla_future_wife - from Kiev, Ukraine


Alla_future_wife
  • 44 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Italian(Basic)
  • designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-02-22 18:00:23
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001409363
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 89
Description:
I'm a woman you will never be bored withWink I am cheerful, kind, smart, and I can dance in different styles. Intrigued?Smile)))) I know how to make a man happy, in good and bad days, I am an understanding woman, a woman who feels, cares and comforts. I know how to cheer you up after a hard workday. I know how to make you relax. I am good in massage and deep soulful talks on the kitchen by a cup of tea Wink Of course, I'll be your tender wife, best friend, faithful partner for my future man. Am I the one you were looking for?Smile)))
Ideal match description:
I am a woman, of course, I need attention, and care) to feel that I am beloved and needed) A man who will put his jacket on my shoulders in a cool night.. A man who will make me laugh and smile every day) Humor is an important thing in character)) and life without humor is hard)) so I definitely need someone who is optimistic. Man, who is able to open himself to me and be able for an open-hearted conversation. I hope that despite how long we will live together, we will never get bored, will go on surprising each other and warming up feelings through yearsWink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-03-06 12:31:37you need to see me in real life!1280 x 7200:52251 kB/sView
2018-05-08 12:44:09talking about myself...960 x 5401:13144 kB/sView

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Yana2009
29 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Dgaine47
71 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Alla_HappyLady
47 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Golden_Secret
46 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Night__Breeze
32 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.