Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Alina_Loving_3 - from Sumy, Ukraine


Alina_Loving_3
  • 22 y/o female, Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-05 16:36:09
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000886434
  •  Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 28
Description:
I am on this site to find my soul mate and stay in love forever with him, be affectionate and faithful, learn to keep an open mind and always exchange thoughts with him, share misfortunes and double happiness and create exciting memories that can last a lifetime. I have mature views to life and defined priorities which include building a strong, harmonious relationship and I will not spare any efforts in order to please my future life-partner and provide his well-being and satisfaction. I will be very attentive to my man's desires and endeavors, patient and understanding, ready to compromise and support. I can solve any problems easily concentrating on the best solutions. I have very evolved intuition, and I am usually right about things. I am an extrovert by nature – very sociable, easy-going, cheerful and optimistic. I am not afraid of trying new things instead of sticking to safe paths. I am surely an artistic and creative woman.

If I am alone I am not bored, because there are so many things which can attract my attention and make my leisure time interesting and pleasant. I devote time to self-development and getting to know something new. I play piano, do fitness. I also go to dance classes, enjoy outdoor events and having picnics. I love to cook and it is my real passion. I dream about the time when I will create my own hearth and cook the most delicious dishes for my beloved.
Ideal match description:
I just believe that it is important to find a compatible partner and then both should apply different skills to keep the relationship happy and help make it deepen and grow. I think that my ideal man should be a self-made person, determined and reliable. I will appreciate his kind, caring, attentive nature and value his loyalty and respect.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-08-12 15:04:23my video in English640 x 4800:16148 kB/sView

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Sweet_Vera
58 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Tatyana_Caring_3
47 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Ab_Valeria
24 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Yevgeniya_Charm_4
44 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Hearted_Marina
44 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.