Nick/Email Password Remember
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

1_Busya - from Kiev , Ukraine


1_Busya
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kiev , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • self-employed
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-12-03 19:43:05
  • ID: 1001739007
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 37
Description:
I am the woman who knows what she wants, for whom self-determination and self-sufficiency are not just words, but keys to existence. I am strong, respectful, sensitive, loving and generous in feelings. Independency and at the same time being committed is something, that I will pleasantly do in the relationship with a beloved man. I am interesting, fun to be with and it`s easy for me to keep the ball rolling - as I always try to improve my knowledge in different spheres of life. Femininity, tenderness, the warmth of character and the ability to be near are the qualities that are present in me.
I like reading, and when I am in the right mood and the muse comes to me, I write poetry and short stories. Traveling, which is closely connected with the history of the places marked on the map, excites me the most! I enjoy visiting places, which have a historic and cultural heritage; museums, theatres, and galleries with works by modern artists are the places that bring me inspiration and pleasure. I do my best to find the time for an active lifestyle - dancing and cycling are the things I do almost every day! Apart from art and sport I am into making my home and everything around it cozier and `warmer` - I am into making bread and planting trees.
Ideal match description:
I would be happy to meet someone, who I will finally be able to regard with admiration… It will be so delightful to finally be with someone, who will be the real `peak`, a mountain, that I will be looking at, throwing my back head and happily squinting… not because of his physical height, but because of his moral and mental dignities. It will make me the happiest woman in the world to find someone who will appreciate my independence in the choice of style, job, and friends. I want to be with someone, who will want to advise, talk, listen and express his counterarguments, who will be able to convince me and reach a consensus together. I hope my chosen one will be independent, self-sufficient, caring, and loving, the one, who will never forget that I like dark chocolate and sunsets… the one, who will enjoy holding hands, being silent together - just because we will understand each other even not saying anything.

Ladies from Kiev , Ukraine:

Alina
47 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Sveta
50 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Olga
43 y/o female
Kiev , Ukraine
 
Larisa
61 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Alla
45 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2021.
All Rights Reserved.