Nick/Email Password Remember
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only
Home Join for FREE Woman Search FAQ

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

1LADY_NIKA - from Kiev, Ukraine


1LADY_NIKA
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Sales Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-14 18:35:43
  • ID: 1001024994
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 134
Description:
I want to tell you not much about myself
I am very young girl, but with serious intentions and goals, you will be able to understand when communicate with me, I came here with a specific purpose and that is to find my love and I get what I want, because if I set a goal make sure you achieve it...
do you like motivated girls??
I study at University and work at the same time, because in our country we need to earn money as early as possible)
I study at the University of the Restaurant business and tourism, because they prefer to actively engage in activities and not just proterati pants in the office))
I hope that in the future I be able to open his own restaurant and to do her favourite things))
While studying I have work in the Honda dealership and sell cars, I went for this job because I am very well versed in cars and like to help people make the right choice...
do you like cars??
what is your car?
may be I can help you make the right choice)))
I am very active girl, love sports and active recreation, I really like Hockey, Basketball, American football and soccer))
I have an older brother who is a professional footballer and I love watching him play..))
I am very kind and open person, you will be able to learn to communicate with me, also as my friends say with me is never boring
you want to check it??
I love to cook tasty food and to please my family with tasty dishes you love to eat??))
what dish is your favorite??
maybe I'll make it for you))
I also love dogs, my favorite breed is the Doberman, but at the moment I am not able to get a dog but really I rely in the future...
you like dogs??
write me about yourself..
I'll be glad to any acquaintance...
Ideal match description:
I came to this site to find a person who would change my life and add lots of colors))

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Tanya
45 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Mila
38 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Anna
27 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Ekaterina
37 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Darya
25 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2021.
All Rights Reserved.