Nick/Email Password Remember me
 

Search Profiles

I am a: age from:   
seeking a:
to
country:
 
with photos only

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Most Popular

Pure_Love_Alla_ - from Kiev, Ukraine


Pure_Love_Alla_
  • 28 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-20 23:52:27
  • 15.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000672902
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-53
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 2507
Description:
I can be good, can be capricious, but I will always be faithful to my man)!
I have already reached financial stability in my life and the only thing that matters for me is to meet true love which I believe still exists in this modern world. Sometimes I feel that I am the last one romantic girl in it. And this romanticism lives in my young but already mature heart.
We can’t predict the future, but I am sure that people can create it by their own hands. So the question is only in doing the first step and finding the element necessary for happiness which is somewhere waiting for being found.
Ideal match description:
My choice should definitely be straightforward and not being afraid to criticise me if I do something wrong... And you know why? - BECAUSE we got to improve each other in relationship.
  I can understand everything from you except from being rude. You want to try to understand me? Just give it a shot Wink I have a nice sense of humor as well - it will be a big PLUS if you are same as me. Making a woman laugh is half of the way to win her heart Smile Smile
  So I'm waiting for YOU, will be glad to share details of my trip.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-03-14 22:01:06Alla on home time1280 x 7200:29397 kB/sView
2016-05-01 20:28:35nice woman1920 x 10800:30890 kB/sView

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

KaterinaYourHappines
26 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
CharmmyKitty
34 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Naughty_cutie
35 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
 
Mysweetkate19
22 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
The_Kiss_Of_The_Sun
22 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© Women From Russia, 2018.
All Rights Reserved.